Latest Products http://www.vishwamst.com Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.vishwamst.com Industrial Chemicals http://www.vishwamst.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing clients with Industrial Chemicals. The Industrial Chemicals is highly appreciated for absolute purity and high performance. The Industrial Chemicals range is offered to the clients at market leading rates. The Industrial Chemicals offered by us finds extensive usage in numerous industries like metal industry, etc. Degreasing Chemical http://www.vishwamst.com/degreasing-chemical.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients an effective range of Degreasing Chemicals, which are widely used for removing impurities. The Degreasing Chemicals offered by us are 100% solvent and alkali free thus, causes no harm to human body. These chemicals are neutral in nature and have pH value of 7 to 7.5. Zinc Phosphate http://www.vishwamst.com/zinc-phosphate.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged superior quality Zinc Phosphates that is applied on metal base in order to enhance corrosion resistance properties of ferrous metals. Useful in increasing paint adhesion, Zinc Phosphates include Phos ZP-5, Phos ZP-3 and Phos ZP-2. Our Zinc Phosphates range offers excellent base for all paint finishes and weighs from 150 to 300 mg/ft2. Derusting Chemical http://www.vishwamst.com/derusting-chemical.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Derusting Chemicals that is a widely acclaimed for purity and effectiveness. Processed using environmentally safe acids, these Derusting Chemicals are the cost-effective solution of removing rust, scales and welding scales from metal. We offer the Derusting Chemicals in different quantities to meet diverse requirements of our esteemed clients. Rust Preventing Chemical http://www.vishwamst.com/rust-preventing-chemical.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing an effective range of Rust Preventing Chemicals that gives protection to metal for short as well as long term. Our Rust Preventing Chemicals prevent metal from rust by forming a cohesive bond between final finish and surface of the metal. These Rust Preventing Chemicals are cheap and formulated effectively thus, widely used in various industries. Passivation Chemicals http://www.vishwamst.com/passivation-chemicals.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an extensive range of Passivation Chemicals that includes hexavalent chrome and trivalent chrome. Our Passivation Chemicals form a non-reactive surface film, which inhibit further corrosion. Offered at competitive price, Passivation Chemicals are appreciated for purity, precise pH value and accurate composition. The Passivation Chemicals are widely used in metal industry. Pickling Chemical http://www.vishwamst.com/pickling-chemical.htm Industrial Chemicals Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing Pickling Chemicals that includes Derustor RR_60 and Deruster RR-20. The Pickling Chemicals are very useful in removing scale and rust from steel’s surface. Further, Pickling Chemicals are tested on well defined quality parameters such as effectiveness and composition before being supplied to clients. Acid Corrosion Inhibitor http://www.vishwamst.com/acid-corrosion-inhibitor.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Acid Corrosion Inhibitors, which protect surface of metal from rust and scale without damaging its base. Available in different quantities, our Acid Corrosion Inhibitors range inhibits further corrosion and reduces fumes. The Acid Corrosion Inhibitors are processed using environmental safe acids thus do not cause any harm to body. Phosphate Sealer http://www.vishwamst.com/phosphate-sealer.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent processors of Phosphate Sealer, which provides protective coating to metal’s surface. Available in different quantities, our Phosphate Sealer range enhances paint adhesion and corrosion resistance thus, gives long life to metal. Further, Phosphate Sealer is also helps in neutralizing hard water salt that is present in water. Rinse Conditioner http://www.vishwamst.com/rinse-conditioner.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading processors of Rinse Conditioners. The Rinse Conditioners range is non hazardous chemicals and is effective in eliminating harmful effects of alkaline and acid pre cleaning. Our range of Rinse Conditioner is available in different quantities to suit varied client’s requirements.